January 2017

Change category
Sunday 1st January 2017 New Years Day
11:00Keith Cakebread - Holy Communion
Tuesday 3rd January 201719:30St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 4th January 201710:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 5th January 201709:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Italian Class
Saturday 7th January 201719:30COSI Concert
Sunday 8th January 201711:00Revd Derek Newton
Monday 9th January 201710:00CRUSE
13:00U3A French Class
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 10th January 201714:30Meditation led by John Williams at Fenstanton
19:30St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 11th January 201710:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 12th January 201709:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Italian Class
Friday 13th January 201710:00COPE
Sunday 15th January 201711:00Revd Roy Muttram
12:15Church Meeting
Monday 16th January 201710:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 17th January 201710:00Alzheimer's Support Drop In Cafe
19:30St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 18th January 201710:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30St Ives Gardening Club
Thursday 19th January 201709:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Italian Class
19:00Study Group - Human Journey
Friday 20th January 201709:00U3A Local History
19:30St Ives Civic Society
Sunday 22nd January 201711:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Cafe Style
Monday 23rd January 2017 Start of Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
10:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 24th January 201719:30St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 25th January 201710:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30RSPB
19:45Poetry Group
Thursday 26th January 201709:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Italian Class
19:00Study Group - Human Journey
Friday 27th January 2017 Holocaust Memorial Day
Saturday 28th January 201709:30Spire Appeal - Table Top sale
Sunday 29th January 201711:00Elders leading worship
Monday 30th January 201710:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 31st January 201719:30St Ives Photographic Club