<< October 2017

November 2017

Change category
Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 2nd November 2017 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
19:30WI
Saturday 4th November 2017 09:30 - 16:30Saints Crafters Fair
Sunday 5th November 2017 11:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Holy Communion
Monday 6th November 2017 10:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 7th November 2017 20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:00 - 11:30Tots and Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 9th November 2017 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Friday 10th November 2017 10:00 - 17:00St Ives Photographic Club Exhibition
10:00COPE
Saturday 11th November 2017 10:00 - 17:00St Ives Photographic Club Exhibition
Sunday 12th November 2017 11:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Remembrance Sunday
No service at Free Church; there will be joint service at the Methodist Church
18:00Keith Cakebread
Monday 13th November 2017 10:00CRUSE
13:30U3A French
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 14th November 2017 20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:00 - 11:30Tots and Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30St Ives Gardening Club
Thursday 16th November 2017 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Friday 17th November 2017 09:00U3A Local History
13:00Save our Spire lunchtime concert
A Mozart Sandwich by the Phoenix Players of St Ives
19:30St Ives Civic Society meeting
Saturday 18th November 2017 19:30St Ives Choral Society Concert
Sunday 19th November 2017 11:00Richard Lewney
Monday 20th November 2017 10:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 21st November 2017 10:00Alzheimer's Support Drop-In Cafe
20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00 - 11:30Tots and Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 23rd November 2017 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Saturday 25th November 2017 19:30St Ives Community Choir presents Festive Favourites & Disney
St Ives Community Choir presents Festive Favourites and Disney Classics.
Refreshments: mince pies/tea/coffee
Tickets: £6 adults, £3 children
(available from Just Sharing in the Free Church)
In aid of the Epilepsy Society.
Sunday 26th November 2017 11:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - cafe style: Christingle
Monday 27th November 2017 10:00CRUSE
13:30U3A French
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 28th November 2017 20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:00 - 11:30Tots and Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30RSPB
19:45Poetry Group
Thursday 30th November 2017 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
<< October 2017