December 2016

Change category
Thursday 1st December 201609:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Italian Class
19:30WI
Saturday 3rd December 201609:00WEA Day School
09:30 - 16:00Saints Crafters Fair
Sunday 4th December 201611:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Induction of Elders &Holy Communion
Monday 5th December 201610:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 6th December 201619:30St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 7th December 201610:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 8th December 201609:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Friday 9th December 201610:00COPE
19:30Mayor's Christmas Concert
Saturday 10th December 201619:30Community Choir Concert
Sunday 11th December 201611:00Keith Cakebread
14:30Rotary Club Christmas Cracker
Monday 12th December 201610:00CRUSE
13:00U3A French Class
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 13th December 201614:30Meditation led by John Williams at Fenstanton
19:30St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 14th December 201610:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30St Ives Gardening Club
Thursday 15th December 201609:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Italian Class
Friday 16th December 201610:00U3A Local History
19:30Concert
Saturday 17th December 201610:00Craft Sale
18:30St Ives Choral Society Christmas Concert
Sunday 18th December 201611:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Nativity Service
18:00Lessons & Carols
Monday 19th December 201610:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
19:30Tapestry Concert
Tuesday 20th December 201610:00Alzheimer's Support Drop In Cafe
19:30St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 21st December 201610:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30RSPB
Thursday 22nd December 201609:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Friday 23rd December 201612:00Christmas Music with Felicity and Friends
Saturday 24th December 201618:00Family Service
23:30Midnight Communion
Sunday 25th December 201609:30Worship at Fenstanton URC
Saturday 31st December 2016 New Years Eve