<< November 2017

December 2017

Change category
Saturday 2nd December 201709:30 - 16:30Saints Crafters Fair
19:30Michael Dale presents a concert of Operatic Arias Duets&Trio
Michael Dale presents a concert of Operatic Arias Duets and Trios
Tickets at door £8 or £6 concessions
Sunday 3rd December 201711:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Holy Communion
15:00Hemingford Ladies' Choir concert
Concert of seasonal music with refreshments

At the Free Church, St Ives

Admission free with retiring collection

In support of the Free Church Spire Appeal
Monday 4th December 201710:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 5th December 201720:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 6th December 201710:00 - 11:30Tots and Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 7th December 201709:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
19:30WI
Friday 8th December 201710:00COPE
19:30Mayor's Charity Christmas Concert
Saturday 9th December 201719:00Harmonia Music Concert
Harmonia Singers Corona Brass
7.30pm
Tickets £6
Festive refreshments available
All profits to 'Feel the Force' - events for people with additional needs. Unconventional Conventions!
Sunday 10th December 201711:00Geraldine Swain
18:00Geraldine Swain - Fenstanton
18:00Rotary Club 'A Musical Christmas Cracker' Concert
Monday 11th December 201710:00CRUSE
13:30U3A French
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 12th December 201720:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 13th December 201710:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers Christmas Party
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30St Ives Gardening Club
Thursday 14th December 201709:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Friday 15th December 201709:00U3A Local History
Saturday 16th December 201718:30St Ives Choral Society Christmas Concert
Sunday 17th December 201711:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball
18:00Carols by Candlelight
Monday 18th December 201710:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
19:30Tapestry Christmas Concert
Tuesday 19th December 201710:00Alzheimer's Support Drop-In Cafe
20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 20th December 201711:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30RSPB
Thursday 21st December 201709:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Sunday 24th December 201711:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Nativity Service
18:00Family Service
23:30Midnight Candelight Communion Service
Monday 25th December 201709:30Worship at Fenstanton URC
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
11:00Service led by the elders of the church
<< November 2017