<< April 2017

May 2017

Change category
Monday 1st May 201710:00CRUSE
Wednesday 3rd May 201710:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 4th May 201709:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Italian Class
19:30WI
Saturday 6th May 201709:30 - 16:00Saints Crafters Fair
Sunday 7th May 201711:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Holy Communion
Monday 8th May 201710:00CRUSE
13:00U3A French Class
Tuesday 9th May 201714:30Meditation led by John Williams at Fenstanton
Wednesday 10th May 201710:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
14:00Seniors Citizens Club
Thursday 11th May 201709:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Italian Class
Friday 12th May 201710:00COPE
12:00Lunchtime Spire Concert Trio
Sunday 14th May 201711:00Revd Peter Ball
Monday 15th May 201710:00CRUSE
Tuesday 16th May 201710:00Alzheimer's Support Drop In Cafe
Wednesday 17th May 201710:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30St Ives Gardening Club
Thursday 18th May 201709:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Italian Class
Friday 19th May 201709:00U3A Local History
12:00Lunchtime Concert - Matthew Chambers, violinist
19:30St Ives Civic Society
Sunday 21st May 201711:00Sandy Nunn - Cafe Style
Monday 22nd May 201710:00CRUSE
12:00U3A French Class
Wednesday 24th May 201710:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 25th May 201709:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Italian Class
10:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Holy Communion - Ascension Day
Sunday 28th May 201711:00Christine Macleod
Monday 29th May 201710:00CRUSE
Wednesday 31st May 201714:00Senior Citizens Club
19:45Poetry Group
<< April 2017