<< June 2017

July 2017

Change category
Saturday 1st July 2017 09:30 - 16:00Saints Crafters Fair
Sunday 2nd July 2017 11:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Holy Communion
Monday 3rd July 2017 10:00CRUSE
Wednesday 5th July 2017 10:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 6th July 2017 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Italian Class
14:30CRUSE
19:30WI
Saturday 8th July 2017 19:30Community Choir Concert
Sunday 9th July 2017 11:00Roy Muttram
Monday 10th July 2017 10:00CRUSE
Tuesday 11th July 2017 14:30Meditation led by John Williams at Fenstanton
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 13th July 2017 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Italian Class
Friday 14th July 2017 10:00COPE
Saturday 15th July 2017 18:00COSI concert
Sunday 16th July 2017 11:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball
Monday 17th July 2017 10:00CRUSE
Tuesday 18th July 2017 10:00Alzheimer's Support Drop-In Cafe
Wednesday 19th July 2017 10:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 20th July 2017 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Italian Class
Friday 21st July 2017 09:00U3A Local History
Sunday 23rd July 2017 11:00Faith Sharp
Monday 24th July 2017 10:00CRUSE
Wednesday 26th July 2017 14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:45Poetry Group
Friday 28th July 2017 10:00 - 17:00Hunts Art Group Exhibition
Saturday 29th July 2017 10:00 - 17:00Hunts Art Group Exhibition
Sunday 30th July 2017 11:00Keith Cakebread
Monday 31st July 2017 10:00CRUSE
<< June 2017