<< July 2017

August 2017

Change category
Wednesday 2nd August 201714:00Senior Citizens Club
Saturday 5th August 201709:30 - 16:00Saints Crafters Fair
Sunday 6th August 201711:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Holy Communion
Monday 7th August 201710:00CRUSE
Tuesday 8th August 201714:30Meditation led by John Williams at Fenstanton
Wednesday 9th August 201714:00Senior Citizens Club
Friday 11th August 201710:00COPE
Sunday 13th August 201711:00Geraldine Swain
Monday 14th August 201710:00CRUSE
Tuesday 15th August 201710:00Alzheimer's Support Drop-In Cafe
Wednesday 16th August 201714:00Senior Citizens Club
Sunday 20th August 201711:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball
Monday 21st August 201710:00CRUSE
Wednesday 23rd August 201714:00Senior Citizens Club
Saturday 26th August 201709:00 - 17:00Art Exhibition
Sunday 27th August 201711:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball
13:00 - 17:00Art Exhibition
Monday 28th August 201710:00CRUSE
Wednesday 30th August 201714:00Senior Citizens Club
<< July 2017