<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 201814:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 2nd August 201819:30WI
Saturday 4th August 201809:30 - 15:30Saints Crafters Fair
Sunday 5th August 201811:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Holy Communion
Monday 6th August 201810:00CRUSE
Wednesday 8th August 201814:00Senior Citizens Club
Friday 10th August 201810:00COPE
Sunday 12th August 201811:00Revd Roy Muttram
Monday 13th August 201810:00CRUSE
Wednesday 15th August 201814:00Senior Citizens Club
Sunday 19th August 201811:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball
16:00Thanksgiving Memorial Service - Michael Dale
Monday 20th August 201810:00CRUSE
Tuesday 21st August 201810:00Alzheimer's Support Drop-In Cafe
Wednesday 22nd August 201814:00Senior Citizens Club
Saturday 25th August 201809:00 - 17:00St Ives Art Group - Art Exhibition
Sunday 26th August 201811:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball
13:00 - 17:00St Ives Art Group - Art Exhibition
Monday 27th August 201809:00 - 17:00St Ives Art Group - Art Exhibition
10:00CRUSE
Wednesday 29th August 201814:00Senior Citizens Club
<< July 2018