Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ives Free Church
February 2017

Wednesday 1st February 2017 10:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 2nd February 2017 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Italian Class
19:00Study Group - Human Journey
19:30WI
Saturday 4th February 2017 09:30 - 16:00Saints Crafters Fair
Sunday 5th February 2017 11:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball -Just Sharing Service- Holy Communion
Monday 6th February 2017 10:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 7th February 2017 19:30St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 8th February 2017 10:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 9th February 2017 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Italian Class
19:00Study Group - Human Journey
Friday 10th February 2017 10:00COPE
Sunday 12th February 2017 11:00Dr Christine Macleod
Monday 13th February 2017 10:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 14th February 2017 14:30Meditation led by John Williams at Fenstanton
19:30St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 15th February 2017 11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30St Ives Gardening Club
Thursday 16th February 2017 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
19:00Study Group - Human Journey
Friday 17th February 2017 09:00U3A Local History
13:10 - 13:50Lunchtime Concert - Cello & Piano
19:30St Ives Civic Society
Sunday 19th February 2017 11:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball
Monday 20th February 2017 10:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00Alzheimer's Support Drop In Cafe
19:30St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 10:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30RSPB
19:45Poetry Group
Thursday 23rd February 2017 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
10:00U3A Italian Class
19:00Study Group - Human Journey
Friday 24th February 2017 10:45Fellowship Walk - Colne
Saturday 25th February 2017 09:00Interprint Photo Competition
Sunday 26th February 2017 11:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Eco service - Cafe Style
Monday 27th February 2017 10:00CRUSE
12:00U3A French Class
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 28th February 2017 20:00St Ives Photographic Club