Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ives Free Church
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
19:30WI
Saturday 3rd February 2018 09:30 - 16:30Saints Crafters Fair
Sunday 4th February 2018 11:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Holy Communion
Monday 5th February 2018 10:00CRUSE
20:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 6th February 2018 20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 8th February 2018 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Wednesday 14th February 2018 14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 15th February 2018 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Monday 19th February 2018 20:00Bowls Club
Thursday 22nd February 2018 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps