Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ives Free Church
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
19:30WI
Friday 2nd March 2018 11:00Women's World Day of Prayer - Revd Dr Catherine Ball
Saturday 3rd March 2018 09:30 - 16:00Saints Crafters Fair
Sunday 4th March 2018 11:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Holy Communion
Monday 5th March 2018 10:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
19:30 - 21:00Lent course
Tuesday 6th March 2018 20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 8th March 2018 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Friday 9th March 2018 10:00COPE
Sunday 11th March 2018 11:00Josh Thomas
Monday 12th March 2018 10:00CRUSE
13:30U3A French
19:00Bowls Club
19:30 - 21:00Lent course
Tuesday 13th March 2018 20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
Thursday 15th March 2018 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Friday 16th March 2018 10:00U3A Local History
Sunday 18th March 2018 11:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball
Monday 19th March 2018 10:00CRUSE
19:00Bowls Club
19:30 - 21:00Lent course
Tuesday 20th March 2018 10:00Alzheimers Support Drop-In Cafe
20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
11:00U3A Current Affairs
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30St Ives Gardening Club
Thursday 22nd March 2018 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
Sunday 25th March 2018 11:00Revd Dr Catherine Ball - Cafe Style. Palm Sunday
Monday 26th March 2018 10:00CRUSE
13:30U3A French
19:00Bowls Club
Tuesday 27th March 2018 20:00St Ives Photographic Club
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00 - 11:30Tots & Carers
14:00Senior Citizens Club
19:30RSPB
19:45Poetry Group
Thursday 29th March 2018 09:45 - 10:45Sunny Steps
19:30Maundy Thursday with the Methodists at the Free Church
Friday 30th March 2018 11:00Good Friday Witness Walk - Market Hill Service. Leave CrosswCrossways 11am for 11.15am then Market Hill Service at 12noon